Free Arkansas DMV Permit Practice Test Three 2023 | AR
The Arkansas written knowledge test will consist of 25 multiple-choice questions based on the 2023 Arkansas Driver’s Manual, and you’ll need a score of 80%, or 20 correct questions, to pass. The test is offered at a computer kiosk at one of your local State Police locations. Each time you take the written exam, there will be a $5 fee, in addition to the $40 license fee. If you’re not able to pass the test on your first attempt, you’ll need to come back after five days to retest and pay another $5 fee. In addition to the testing and license fees, you’ll need to bring along your birth certificate and if you’re a minor, a signed parental consent form, proof of a minimum GPA of 2.0, as well as a school attendance form signed by a school administrator. Arkansas’s graduated licensing laws allow you to take the written knowledge test for your learner’s license at age 14, move to an intermediate license at 16, and an unrestricted license once you’re 18. This DFA practice test will help you study to begin the licensing process.